Tuition fees


For the entire DYCLAM+ program (two years), tuition fees are respectively

  • 17,000 euros for students from non-European countries (8500 euros per year)
  • 8 000 euros for European or partner students* (4000 euros per year)

Various financial aids are available to cover all or part of the tuition fees. Scholarships are also available. See "scholarships and financial aid".

The registration fees cover the courses of the three universities including the language courses. The tuition fees also cover the academic resources and services (e.g. free access to libraries) of the five universities.

The registration fee does not cover travel expenses from the home country, visas, travel between partners, installation fees, accommodation, university supplies, living expenses, student association memberships, etc.

*According to the Erasmus+ program guide, European students are national students from the following countries

  • The 28 member countries of the European Union: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Cyprus, United Kingdom, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia.
  • Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Turkey, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia.

All these countries are called the “program countries”. Non-European students are nationals of all other countries in the world, considered as “partner countries”.